top of page

HOW TO THROW AN ICE CREAM SOCIAL FOR KIDS AND ADULTS

I don't know who invented ice cream but I owe them a tremendous “thank you!”

I’m not proud that I have 1 scoop of ice cream every night (taking after my husbands habits), but I am super thrilled to share this adorable ice cream social with you.

I had a few friends over one evening in July for ice cream and a movie. My friends were able to create their own ice cream sunday concoction in colorful cups and go back for as many seconds as their bellies could handle!

An Ice cream stand like the one I created would be the PERFECT addition to your summer baby shower, bridal shower, or even to surprise your hungry dancing guests at your wedding after dinner.

P.S. You know I love freebies, right? If you're thinking about throwing your own Ice Cream Social, you can use my ice cream cone printable garland! Get yours here. Also, want your own ice cream social invitation? Just sent me a message and I'll make one for you...FOR FREE!

Comments


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page